Contact Us

Contact South Region RDA

Regional Chairman– Mrs Frances Lochrane – Tel No: 07798 941229 or email:   flochrane@btinternet.com

Regional Driving Rep– Mrs Sarah Clunie – Tel No: 01491 599701 or email: clunie@talktalk.net

Regional Dressage Rep/Equine Advisor – Mrs Waveney Luke – Tel. No. 01865 874440 or email: waveney@jandwluke.com

Regional Physio– Mrs Elspeth O’Donnell – Tel No: 01483 808952 or email: elspethodonnell@gmail.com

CPTRH Regional Rep – Nona Dane – Tel: 07854 379271 or email: anon_dane@hotmail.com

Regional Treasurer– Paul Tame – Tel No: 01488 649895 or email: treasurer@southregionrda.com

Regional Publicity Officer-Mrs Jill Fitzpatrick – Tel. No: 07977 911990 or email:  jill.fitzp1@gmail.com

Regional Showjumping Coach– Mrs Theresa Drake RDAC – Tel No: 01628 528982 or email:  theresadrake@btinternet.com

Regional Equine Advisor–  Mrs Frances Lochrane – Tel No: 07798 941229 or email:   flochrane@btinternet.com

Regional Coach– Felicity Smettem – Tel No: 01296 651598 or email: fsmettem28@gmail.com

Participant Representative– Natasha Wait – tasha@wait.uk.com 07766 853559

Proficiency Test Examiners – South Region 2019 – Proficiency Test Examiners – South Region

Regional Safeguarding Officer – Anne Coney – anne.coney@hotmail.com 07922 244288